skip to main content

Adams Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cari Cisneros
ccisneros@hubblehomes.com

(208) 213-8699

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 12pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-5pm

Franklin Village

Nampa, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com

(208) 400-5402

Onsite Sales Center
Franklin Village

Regular Hours

Mon-Sat 12-5pm
Sun 1-4pm

 

Southern Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Rob Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 268-3289

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 12pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-5pm

Sunnyvale

Nampa, ID

Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Teresa Landis
tlandis@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Krystal Thompkinson
kthompkinson@hubblehomes.com

(208) 291-1836

Onsite Sales Center
Sunnyvale

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 12pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-5pm

Design Showroom

701 S. Allen Street,
Suite #102
Meridian, ID

Showroom

Regular Hours:

10 am to 5 pm
Monday through Saturday
 

CONTACT US


Leave this field empty

Disclaimer & Privacy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2022, Hubble Homes, LLC. All Rights Reserved. RCE-049
701 South Allen Street #104, Meridian, ID 83642 | 208-433-8800
Top