Charlesworth

Boise, ID

Agent: Rob Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com

(208) 887-6577

Nearest Sales Center
Charter Pointe

Charter Pointe

Boise, ID

Agent: Rob Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8142

Onsite Sales Center
Charter Pointe

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Mason Creek

Caldwell, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 649-5529

Nearest Sales Center
Adams Ridge

Greyhawk

Kuna, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8143

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Adams Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 908-6081

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Franklin Village

Nampa, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8160

Onsite Sales Center
Franklin Village

Regular Hours

Mon-Sat 12-5pm
Sun 1-4pm

Mattingly Creek

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 965-8288

Nearest Sales Center
Adams Ridge

Southern Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8155

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Sunnyvale

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8147

Nearest Sales Center
Adams Ridge

Greendale Grove

Star, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Lisa May
lmay@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Nearest Sales Center
Silkwood

Silkwood

Star, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Lisa May
lmay@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Onsite Sales Center
Silkwood

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Design Showroom

701 S. Allen Street,
Suite #102
Meridian, ID

Showroom

By Appointment Only

Disclaimer & Privacy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2020, Hubble Homes. All Rights Reserved. RCE-049
701 S. Allen Street #104, Meridian, Idaho 83642 | 208-433-8800
Top