skip to main content

Charlesworth

Boise, ID

Agent: Robert Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Teresa Landis
tlandis@hubblehomes.com

(208) 887-6577

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Mason Creek

Caldwell, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 649-5529

Nearest Sales Center
Adams Ridge

Windsor Creek East

Caldwell, ID

Agent: Kevin Stalker
kstalker@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8151

Temporary Sales Office at Eagle Stream
Sunnyvale

Greyhawk

Kuna, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8143

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Red Cloud

Kuna, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8136

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Sera Sol

Kuna, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8136

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Waterford

Middleton, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Coming Soon

Adams Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 908-6081

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Brownstone Estates

Nampa, ID

Agent: Kevin Stalker
kstalker@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8147

Temporary Sales Office at Eagle Stream
Sunnyvale

Covey Run

Nampa, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

208-965-8288

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Franklin Village

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8160

Onsite Sales Center
Franklin Village

Regular Hours

Mon-Sat 12-5pm
Sun 1-4pm

 

Southern Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8155

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Sunnyvale

Nampa, ID

Agent: Kevin Stalker
kstalker@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8147

Temporary Sales Office at Eagle Stream
Sunnyvale

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Greendale Grove

Star, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Onsite Sales Center
Greendale Grove

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Reflection at Greendale Grove

Star, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Onsite Sales Center
Greendale Grove

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-5pm
Wed 12-5pm
Thu-Sat 10-5pm
Sun 12-5pm

Sellwood

Star, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Nearest Sales Center
Greendale Grove

Design Showroom

701 S. Allen Street,
Suite #102
Meridian, ID

Showroom

Our Design Showroom will be closed 1/19/22 - 1/31/22 for a remodel.

Regular Hours:

10 am to 5 pm
Monday through Saturday
 

Disclaimer & Privacy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2022, Hubble Homes, LLC. All Rights Reserved. RCE-049
701 South Allen Street #104, Meridian, ID 83642 | 208-433-8800
Top