skip to main content

Mason Creek

Caldwell, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 649-5529

Nearest Sales Center
Adams Ridge

Waterford

Middleton, ID

Agent: Amy Hardy
Amy.Hardy@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Sara Serrato
sserrato@hubblehomes.com

(208) 960-6292

Onsite Sales Center
Waterford

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 3pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Sales Center: Crestwood RV

Adams Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 908-6081

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 3pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Sales Center: Spruce 
Models: Ashton
 

Southern Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Rob Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Ashley Revaul
arevaul@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8155

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 3pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Sales Center: Birch
Model: Garnet

Sunnyvale

Nampa, ID

Agent: Hailey Beitia
hbeitia@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8147

Onsite Sales Center
Sunnyvale

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 3pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Sales Center: Amethyst
Model: Topaz with RV Garage
 

Greendale Grove

Star, ID

Agent: Kassie Dixon
kdixon@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Christian Ortega
cortega@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Onsite Sales Center
Greendale Grove

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10am-6pm
Wed 3pm-6pm
Thu-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Sales Center: Brookfield Bonus 
Model: Garnet

Sellwood

Star, ID

Agent: Kassie Dixon
kdixon@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Christian Ortega
cortega@hubblehomes.com

(208) 795-3480

Nearest Sales Center
Greendale Grove

Design Showroom

701 S. Allen Street,
Suite #102
Meridian, ID

(208) 695-2037

Showroom

By appointment only. Schedule an appointment today!

CONTACT US


Leave this field empty

Hubble Homes
Disclaimer & Privacy | Sitemap
Protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
© Copyright 2024, Hubble Homes, LLC. All Rights Reserved. RCE-049
701 South Allen Street #104, Meridian, ID 83642 | 208-433-8800
Top