skip to main content

Broadview Place

Boise, ID

Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8134

Nearest Sales Center
Charter Pointe

Charlesworth

Boise, ID

Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 887-6577

Nearest Sales Center
Charter Pointe

Charter Pointe

Boise, ID

Agent: Cheryl Jensen
cjensen@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8142

Onsite Sales Center
Charter Pointe

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-6pm
Wed 12-6pm
Thu-Sat 10-6pm
Sun 12-5pm

Mason Creek

Caldwell, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 649-5529

Nearest Sales Center
Adams Ridge

Windsor Creek East

Caldwell, ID

Agent: Robert Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8151

Temporary Sales Office at Eagle Stream
Sunnyvale

Greyhawk

Kuna, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8143

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Red Cloud

Kuna, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8136

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Adams Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 908-6081

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-6pm
Wed 12-6pm
Thu-Sat 10-6pm
Sun 12-5pm

Brownstone Estates

Nampa, ID

Agent: Robert Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 936-7324

Temporary Sales Office at Eagle Stream
Sunnyvale

Covey Run

Nampa, ID

Agent: Gabby Bartkowski
gbartkowski@hubblehomes.com

208-965-8288

Nearest Sales Center
Southern Ridge

Franklin Village

Nampa, ID

Agent: Erika Lopez
elopez@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Erika Magallon
emagallon@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Robert Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8160

Onsite Sales Center
Franklin Village

Regular Hours

Mon-Sat 12-5pm
Sun 1-4pm

 

Southern Ridge

Nampa, ID

Agent: Ken Basurto
kbasurto@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Jenny LeBlanc
jleblanc@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8155

Onsite Sales Center

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-6pm
Wed 12-6pm
Thu-Sat 10-6pm
Sun 12-5pm

Sunnyvale

Nampa, ID

Agent: Robert Schiers
rschiers@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Keila Falcon
kfalcon@hubblehomes.com

(208) 917-8147

Temporary Sales Office at Eagle Stream
Sunnyvale

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-6pm
Wed 12-6pm
Thu-Sat 10-6pm
Sun 12-5pm

Greendale Grove

Star, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Kevin Stalker
kstalker@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Onsite Sales Center
Greendale Grove

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-6pm
Wed 12-6pm
Thu-Sat 10-6pm
Sun 12-5pm

Reflection at Greendale Grove

Star, ID

Agent: Jake Johnston
jjohnston@hubblehomes.com
Agent: Kevin Stalker
kstalker@hubblehomes.com

(208) 473-7128

Onsite Sales Center
Greendale Grove

Regular Hours

Mon-Tue 10-6pm
Wed 12-6pm
Thu-Sat 10-6pm
Sun 12-5pm

Design Showroom

701 S. Allen Street,
Suite #102
Meridian, ID

Showroom

Hours:

10 am to 5 pm Monday through Saturday

Disclaimer & Privacy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2021, Hubble Homes, LLC. All Rights Reserved. RCE-049
701 South Allen Street #104, Meridian, ID 83642 | 208-433-8800
Top